Buaslbutterfly’s Blog











{May 25, 2014}   Frustration

That feeling of been down this path and it hasn’t gotten me much further than I was x number of months ago is where I am with the pelvic floor issues with the rectum. At the point my body is a complete wreck- not only is there blood (which can fill a toilet) with stool and sometimes without stool, I’m just bleeding continuously and requiring a pad.  There are a bunch of things on the table- nerve block possibility but something tells me that won’t fix the bleeding but maybe the pain.  Then there is botox injections.  Then for the abdominal pain which PT and I agree is just part of the encompassing issue is the Pelvic floor dysfunction.  There are several ideas and I’m not listing them down here as of yet.

Hoping to find some relief soon. Hoping that at some point a day where a pain level of 2-4 is like nonexistent and not considered my good days. Looking forward to the day where I don’t have to smile and hide and act like nothing is wrong. I want the day where I’m smiling and saying I’m great is because I’m doing well.  

 

:: Throwing darts at a picture of my body at the wall:: no really its just I feel like that.

 

Wh

Leave a Reply

et cetera
